Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Mulsanne Group Holding Limited

慕尚集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1817)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Mulsanne Group Holding Limited (the "**Company**") announces that it was notified that Mr. Ravinder Singh THAKRAN ("**Mr. THAKRAN**") has tendered his resignation on 22 May 2020 as a non-executive director of the Company due to other work arrangement. The Board confirms that Mr. THAKRAN has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter with respect to Mr. THAKRAN's resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. THAKRAN for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of services.

By Order of the Board Mulsanne Group Holding Limited HUANG Hanji Chairman

Hong Kong 29 May 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. YU Yong as executive director; Mr. HUANG Hanji, Mr. YANG Herong, Mr. LIN Lin and Mr. WANG Jun as non-executive directors; and Mr. GU Jiong, Mr. YUAN Tao and Mr. Paolo BODO as independent non-executive directors.