GXG

Mulsanne Group Holding Limited

慕尚集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1817)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Mulsanne Group Holding Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. YU Yong (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. HUANG Hanji (Chairman)

Mr. YANG Herong

Mr. LIN Lin

Mr. WANG Jun

Mr. CHEN Scott Yue

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. GU Jiong

Mr. YUAN Tao

Mr. Paolo BODO

There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. GU Jiong (Chairman)

Mr. YUAN Tao

Mr. Paolo BODO

Remuneration Committee

Mr. GU Jiong (Chairman)

Mr. YUAN Tao

Mr. Paolo BODO

Mr. YANG Herong

Mr. LIN Lin

Nomination Committee

Mr. HUANG Hanji (Chairman)

Mr. GU Jiong

Mr. YUAN Tao

Hong Kong, 26 March 2021